Personal Lines

A Consultative Approach to Insurance

What can you expect?

Personal lines insurance includes property and casualty insurance products that protect you from losses you may not be able to cover on your own. These types of insurance lines make it possible to do things such as owning a home and driving a car without the risk of financial ruin.

Discovery Meeting

A discovery meeting between you and a representative of VIP Insurance to identify your needs

Options

Options from multiple carriers

Dedicated Account Manager

A dedicated Account Manager so you will always speak to the same person about your policies

Policy Evaluation

Routine evaluation of your policies to ensure that they are fitting your needs year after year

Our Personal Lines Team

We look forward to working with you! 

Dominique Haffery

Director of Property and Casualty

Office: 480-500-2857 dominique@vipinsuranceservices.com

JJ Contreras

Insurance Specialist

Office: 480-378-3562 jj@vipinsuranceservices.com

Felis Medina

Insurance Advisor

Office: 602-313-5707 felis@vipinsuranceservices.com

Sherry Brophy

Personal Lines CSR / Account Manager

Office: 480-696-6438 sherry@vipinsuranceservices.com

Dawn Fowler

Personal Lines CSR / Account Manager

Office: 480-719-4619 dawn@vipinsuranceservices.com

Lisa Herring

Personal Lines CSR

Office: 480-378-3864 lisa@vipinsuranceservices.com

Mariah Taracatac

Personal Lines CSR

Office: 480-588-3848 mariah@vipinsuranceservices.com

Sandy Caporale

Director, Personal Lines-Service

Office: 602-635-3525 sandy@vipinsuranceservices.com