At V.I.P. You Are Our Priority!

WHERE PEOPLE ARE OUR PRIORITY

V.I.P. Insurance Services is an independent insurance agency representing multiple insurance carriers all over the country. We are committed to finding you the right insurance coverages with affordable solutions to meet your personal and business needs.

Mirroring the same personal and professional service of our parent company, V.I.P. Mortgage, Inc., we pride ourselves on making people our priority, leading with H.E.A.R.T., and by believing that customer service is just as important and beneficial as a good insurance premium.

Meet our Team

Tim Neff
President

Office: 602-635-3526
Mobile: 480-652-0420
tim@vipinsuranceservices.com

Tiffany Dreyer
Sr. Vice President

Office: 480-588-3851
tiffany@vipinsuranceservices.com

Dominique Haffery
Director of Property and Casualty

Office: 480-500-2857
dominique@vipinsuranceservices.com

Tyler Atwood
Director of Business Development – LA Office

Office: 310-765- 2939
Mobile: 602-999-0121
tyler@vipinsuranceservices.com

Sandy C

Sandy Caporale
Director, Personal Lines-Service

Office: 602-635-3525
sandy@vipinsuranceservices.com

Felis medina headshot

Felis Medina
Insurance Advisor

Office: 602-313-5707
felis@vipinsuranceservices.com

Eden D

Eden Desira
Sr. Commercial Lines Account Executive

Office: 480-417-4277
eden@vipinsuranceservices.com

Ronnie B

Ronnie Boerner 
Private Client Account Executive

Office: 602-3135736
ronnie@vipinsuranceservices.com

Chris

Chris Nastasi
 Account Executive

Office: 480–535-8826
chrisn@vipinsuranceservices.com

JJ Contreras
Insurance Specialist

Office: 480-378-3562
jj@vipinsuranceservices.com

Joshua Feinberg
Insurance Advisor

Office: 480-719-4677
joshua@vipinsuranceservices.com

Sherry Brophy
Personal Lines CSR / Account Manager

Office: 480-696-6438
sherry@vipinsuranceservices.com

Clark Neff
Commercial Lines Account Executive

Office: 505-888-6333
clark@vipinsuranceservices.com

Sara Bell
Account Administrator

Office: 602-635-3527
sara@vipinsuranceservices.com

Mariah Taracatac
Personal Lines CSR

Office: 480-588-3848
mariah@vipinsuranceservices.com

Lisa Herring
Personal Lines CSR

Office: 480-378-3864
lisa@vipinsuranceservices.com

Dawn Fowler
Personal Lines CSR / Account Manager

Office: 480-719-4619
dawn@vipinsuranceservices.com

Terri DellaMaddelena
Title

Office:
terri@vipinsuranceservices.com

V.I.P. Insurance Has More Than 50 Carriers To Choose From