At V.I.P. You Are Our Priority!

WHERE PEOPLE ARE OUR PRIORITY

V.I.P. Insurance Services is an independent insurance agency representing multiple insurance carriers all over the country. We are committed to finding you the right insurance coverages with affordable solutions to meet your personal and business needs.

Mirroring the same personal and professional service of our parent company, V.I.P. Mortgage, Inc., we pride ourselves on making people our priority, leading with H.E.A.R.T., and by believing that customer service is just as important and beneficial as a good insurance premium.

Meet our Team

 

Tim Neff
President

Office: (602) 635-3526
Mobile: (480) 652-0420
tim@vipinsuranceservices.com

Tiffany Dreyer
Executive Director

Office: 480-588-3851
tiffany@vipinsuranceservices.com

Dominique Haffery
Director of Property and Casualty

Office: 480-500-2857
dominique@vipinsuranceservices.com

Kelly Mancha
Commercial Client Services

Office: (505)888-6333
kelly@vipinsuranceservices.com

JJ Contreras
Insurance Specialist

Office: (480) 378-3562
jj@vipinsuranceservices.com

Joe Conroy
Insurance Specialist

Office: (310) 765-2939
Mobile: (763) 232-9818
joe@vipinsuranceservices.com

 

 

Tyler Atwood
Director of Business Development – LA Office

Office: (310) 765- 2939
Mobile: (602) 999-0121
tyler@vipinsuranceservices.com

Sherry Brophy
Personal Lines CSR / Account Manager

Office: 480-696-6438
sherry@vipinsuranceservices.com

Clark Neff
Account Administrator

Office: 505-888-6333
clark@vipinsuranceservices.com

Sara Bell
Account Administrator

Office: 602-635-3527
sara@vipinsuranceservices.com

Mariah Taracatac
Personal Lines CSR

Office: 480-588-3848
mariah@vipinsuranceservices.com

Dawn Fowler
Personal Lines CSR / Account Manager

Office: 480-719-4619
dawn@vipinsuranceservices.com

V.I.P. Insurance Has More Than 50 Carriers To Choose From