At VIP You Are Our Priority!

VIP Insurance Services is an independent insurance agency representing multiple insurance carriers all over the country. We are committed to finding you the right insurance coverages with affordable solutions to meet your personal and business needs.

Mirroring the same personal and professional service of our parent company, VIP Mortgage, Inc., we pride ourselves on making people our priority, leading with H.E.A.R.T., and by believing that customer service is just as important and beneficial as a good insurance premium.

meet our team

Tiffany Dreyer

Sr. Vice President

 

Office: 480-588-3851
tiffany@vipinsuranceservices.com

Eden Desira

Sr. Commercial Lines Account Executive

 

Office: 480-417-4277
eden@vipinsuranceservices.com

Clark Neff

Commercial Lines Account Executive

 

Office: 505-888-6333
clark@vipinsuranceservices.com

Tyler Atwood

Director of Business Development – LA Office

Office: 310-765- 2939
Mobile: 602-999-0121
tyler@vipinsuranceservices.com

Tim Neff

President

Dawn Fowler

Personal Lines CSR / Account Manager

 

Office: 480-719-4619
dawn@vipinsuranceservices.com

Dominique Haffery

Director of Property and Casualty

 

Office: 480-500-2857
dominique@vipinsuranceservices.com

JJ Contreras

Insurance Specialist

 

Office: 480-378-3562
jj@vipinsuranceservices.com

Felis Medina

Insurance Advisor

 

Office: 602-313-5707
felis@vipinsuranceservices.com

Sara Bell

Account Administrator

 

Office: 602-635-3527
sara@vipinsuranceservices.com

Sandy Caporale

Director, Personal Lines-Service

 

Office: 602-635-3525
sandy@vipinsuranceservices.com

Ronnie Boerner

Private Client Account Executive

Office: 602-313-5736
ronnie@vipinsuranceservices.com

Terri DellaMaddelena

Personal Lines CSR / Account Manager

Office: 480-719-4395
terri@vipinsuranceservices.com

Sherry Brophy

Personal Lines CSR / Account Manager

 

Office: 480-696-6438
sherry@vipinsuranceservices.com

Kelsey Welch

Kelsey Welch

Producer

Office: 602-313-5745
kelsey@vipinsuranceservices.com

Hello and welcome to VIP Insurance

We understand that you have a choice when it comes to your insurance provider, so we
want to thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. It truly is our pleasure to give
you the best possible programs and products to protect you, your family, your property
and your investments for years to come