At V.I.P. You Are Our Priority!

[youtube id=”https://youtu.be/505ortPbYqo” width=”600″ height=”345″ autoplay=”no” api_params=”” class=””][/youtube]

WHERE PEOPLE ARE OUR PRIORITY

V.I.P. Insurance Services is an independent insurance agency representing multiple insurance carriers all over the country. We are committed to finding you the right insurance coverages with affordable solutions to meet your personal and business needs.

Mirroring the same personal and professional service of our parent company, V.I.P. Mortgage, Inc., we pride ourselves on making people our priority, leading with H.E.A.R.T., and by believing that customer service is just as important and beneficial as a good insurance premium.

Meet Our Team

V.I.P. ABOUT

 

Tim Neff
President

Office: (602) 635-3526
Mobile: (480) 652-0420
tim@vipinsuranceservices.com

V.I.P. ABOUT

Tiffany Dreyer
Executive Director

Office: 480-588-3851
tiffany@vipinsuranceservices.com

V.I.P. ABOUT

Dominique Haffery
Director of Property and Casualty

Office: 480-500-2857
dominique@vipinsuranceservices.com

V.I.P. ABOUT

Jenny Harmon
Private Client Services

Office: (602) 635-3525
jenny@vipinsuranceservices.com

V.I.P. ABOUT

Kelly Mancha
Commercial Client Services

Office: (505)888-6333
kelly@vipinsuranceservices.com

V.I.P. ABOUT

JJ Contreras
Insurance Specialist

Office: (480) 378-3562
jj@vipinsuranceservices.com

V.I.P. ABOUT

Joe Conroy
Insurance Specialist

Office: (310) 765-2939
Mobile: (763) 232-9818
joe@vipinsuranceservices.com

V.I.P. ABOUT

 

 

Tyler Atwood
Director of Business Development – LA Office

Office: (310) 765- 2939
Mobile: (602) 999-0121
tyler@vipinsuranceservices.com

V.I.P. ABOUT

Sherry Brophy
Personal Lines CSR / Account Manager

Office: 480-696-6438
sherry@vipinsuranceservices.com

V.I.P. ABOUT

Clark Neff
Account Administrator

Office: 505-888-6333
clark@vipinsuranceservices.com

V.I.P. ABOUT

Sara Bell
Account Administrator

Office: 602-635-3527
sara@vipinsuranceservices.com

V.I.P. ABOUT

Mariah Taracatac
Personal Lines CSR

Office: 480-588-3848
mariah@vipinsuranceservices.com

V.I.P. ABOUT

Dawn Fowler
Personal Lines CSR / Account Manager

Office: 480-719-4619
dawn@vipinsuranceservices.com

V.I.P. Insurance Has More Than 50 Carriers To Choose From